Contact Us

Matt Cox – West

Phone: 406.600.7274
Email: mattc@amerimulch.com

Bill Jones – Central

Phone: 234.788.3255
Email: billj@amerimulch.com

Bryan Young – South

Phone: 216.577.6946
Email: bryany@amerimulch.com

George Midlik – Midwest

Phone: 216.272.6174
Email: georgem@amerimulch.com

Steve Probasco – East

Phone: 216.496.3412
Email: stevep@amerimulch.com

Eric Evangelista – Customer Service Representative

Phone: 330.425.4244
Email: erice@amerimulch.com